Executive Team

Ervin Laszlo
  • Ervin Laszlo

  • Director
  • Ervin Laszlo, Docteur d’Etat (Sorbonne) is Director of the Laszlo Institute of New Paradigm Research, Founder and Presid... [read more]
Nitamo Montecucco
  • Nitamo Montecucco

  • Director of the Educational Program
  • Nitamo Federico Montecucco MD. Ph.D. researcher in neuroscience, psychosomatic and PNEI (psico-neuro-endocrine-immunolog... [read more]
Joe St Clair
  • Joe St Clair

  • Executive Director
  • Joe St Clair started his career in Finance and IT working his way up from Trainee to an Executive position as ‘Head of S... [read more]
Kingsley L. Dennis
  • Kingsley L. Dennis

  • Director of Publication
  • Kingsley Dennis, PhD, is a sociologist, researcher, and writer. He is the author of 'Dawn of the Akashic Age' (2013 - co... [read more]
Nora Csiszar
  • Nora Csiszar

  • Director of IT & PR
  • Nóra Csiszár has a Masters degree in Psychology with research on positive psychology, the science of happiness a... [read more]